Pages

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Happy National Scrapbooking Weekend!!!

There are lots of events planned for National Scrapbooking this weekend I know online and at local stores.  I hope you all get to participate in some of them. I know I will be BUSY with a few projects and so hanging about in my craft room. 

If you belong to the circle, this will make sense to you:
8pm Eastern Time (New York/Montreal)
7pm Central Time (Dallas/Winnipeg)
6pm Mountain Time (Salt Lake/Edmonton)
5pm Pacific Time (Seattle/BC)
1am (London, England)
10am Monday (Sydney, AUS)

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for leaving a comment! I treasure all of them. :)